Community Organizations

East Lake Neighbors Community Association
Tracy Gould Sheinin, President
president@eastlake.org

East Lake Community Development Corporation
Steve Ryherd, President
srryherd@hotmail.com

East Lake Security Patrol
Luana Slaughter, President
lkslaughter@bellsouth.net

East Lake Farmers Market
Doug Williams, Board Chair
douglaswilliams@yahoo.com

East Lake Community Learning Garden
Khari Diop, Environmental Coordinator
kdiop@sehort.org

East Lake Schools Coalition

Tris Sicigano, President
t_sicignano@yahoo.com

East Lake Foundation
Danny Shoy, President
dshoy@elfoundation.org
(404)974-4511

East Lake YMCA

R.C. Pruitt, Executive Director
rcpruitt@ymcaatlanta.org
(404) 373-6561

East Lake Easy Goers
Freddie Reese, President
F18reese@yahoo.com

East Lake Golf Club
Rick Burton, General Manager
rburton@eastlakegolfclub.com
(404) 373-5277

The Villages of East Lake
Jennifer McCrary, Resident Services Manager
jmccrary@eastlakefoundation.org
(404) 373-9598

East Lake Towers

Gloria Brown, President Resident Group
gbrown@connedctedliving.net

Mt. Zion Baptist Church

Rev. Eddie Bright
resj@bellsouth.net
http://www.mountzionbapt.org
(404) 377-9153

Atlanta Masjid
Imam MAnsoor Sabree
imam@atlantamasjid.com
http://atlantamasjid.com
(404) 378-1600

St. Phillip A.M.E. Church

Rev. William D. Waley
www.saintphillip.org
(404) 371-0749

East Lake United Methodist Church

(404) 377-1505

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.