Local Interests, Businesses, and Partners

 

Turning Sun School of East Lake

Jennifer Sherrock, Director

2500 Hosea L. Williams Dr., Atlanta, GA 30317

www.turningsun.com

(404) 228-1797

 

Sheltering Arms Early Education and Family Center

Jennifer Lester, Director

350  E. Lake Blvd., Atlanta, GA 30317

www.shelteringarmsforkids.com

(404) 737-6430

 

East Lake Early Learning Academy

Jervonia Melton, Director

275 E. Lake Blvd., Atlanta, GA 30317

Jervonia.elela@hotmail.com

(404) 373-6561

 

Atlanta Speech School

Comer Yates, Director

cyates@atlspch.org

(404) 233-5332

 

Charlie Yates Golf Course

Jeremy Storey, Manager

10 Lakeside Village Dr., SE, Atlanta, GA 30317

www.charlieyatesgolfcourse.com

(404) 373-4655

 

Tour Championship by Coca-Cola

Tom Clarke, Director

www.eastlakefoundation.org/tour-championship

(404) 378-8687

 

Zaban Recreational Center

Debra Murray, Director

241 Daniel Ave., SE, Atlanta, GA 30317

(404) 371-5012

 

Southeastern Horticultural Society

Kate Chura, Executive Director

kchura@sehort.org

(404) 351-6051

 

Publix Supermarkets

Paul Murphy, Manager

Ptmurphy6@yahoo.com

(404) 373-2858

 

2nd Avenue & Associates

Rick Bent

rbent@cffdn.org

(404) 233-4339

 

Sun Trust

Namon Anderson, Manager

Namon.c.anderson@suntrust.com

(404) 370-6106

 

Wells Fargo

Sallie Johnson, Manager

(404) 370-7270

 

Marshall Berch & Associates/Palmerhouse Properties

Margie Shine

www.MarshallBerch.com

(404) 375-5387

 

East View Cemetery

Duggan Snipes, President

(770) 972-4713

 

Na Law Firm

Austen Na

Austen.na@lawnow.com

(855) 635-2966

 

MovieFest/Ideas United LLC

Vijay Makar, President

vmakar@ideasunited.com

(404) 964 3930

 

Dainty Vibe Boutique

www.daintyvibeboutique.com

 

ACC Toyota, Lexus and Land Cruiser

Jennifer Duggan

(404) 508-4800

 

Dreams Florist Designs, Inc.

John Victrum

dreamsfd@bellsouth.net

(404) 289-5300

 

Instant Tax Service

Kyle J. Self, President

khlyph@hotmail.com

 

Word Wizards

Marti Haga

www.wordwizards.biz

(404) 377-5824

 

Nest Atlanta Real Estate Group

Jamie Walzer

jamie@nestatlanta.com

(404) 558-1177

 

Cayce Callaway Photography

info@caycecallaway.com

(404) 210-0879

 

Audrey Fotografie

Audrey Thompson

www.audrefotografie.com

(770) 714-6391

 

Laughing Matters

www.laughingmatters.com

(404) 225-5000

 

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.